, , , ,

2018-02-07 14.06.07

Flagpole at SUP Headquarters Bldg.

SUP Marker #193, located at the S.U.P. Building – see other S.U.P. Markers here.

Dedicated June 17, 2000
National President – Dr. Ray H. Barton, Jr.
National Past President – John W. Anderson
National Flag Chairman – Russell A. Cannon
Donated by individual donors and the following chapters:

Box Elder, Brigham Young, Buena Ventura, Eagle Rock, Glendora, Hole-in-Rock, Mills, Ogden Pioneer, Settlement Canyon, South Davis, Squaw Peak, Temple Quarry, The Mountain Valley, and Twin Peaks

2018-02-07 14.06.19